Reached 100 HP, lets recap!

frame_3.png
illustration by me :)

Yesterday, I reached 100 HP

hp.png
As you can see I have 114 HP + 50 HP delegated from @manoldonchev , who made everything possible to make my onboarding easy.
Even my first NFT Glitch or Life was minted with the Hive, he transferred to me. Thank you again, Moni :)


Soo, I saw a lot of newbies like me put this 100 HP as an important milestone, so I take it as one too. It took me 18 days from my first introductory post. It probably would take less, but most of my post are getting rewarded with 50% HP and 50% HBD.

My stats at the moment are:

114 HP
32 HBD
16 HIVE
2 @nftshowroom NTF's at my gallery


What I did in this 18 days

Mainly did a lot of posting, commenting, upvoting, getting upvotes and doing art stuff.
Here are my badges from @hivebuzz
image_12.png

I mostly wrote about art, design, fitness, nutrition and photography.
I joined some great communities as my favorites are:
@alienarthive
@sportstalksocial
@photographylovers
@blackandwhite
@bulgaria


  • I am participating in the great newbies initiative by @aliento

  • I participated and even won awards in some photography contests.

  • Used @ecency points to boost and promote a post.

  • Used @threespeak to post 5 videos about training.

  • Participated in a good humanitarian cause iby @iliyan90

  • Got 22 followers


What is next

I week ago I set a goal to reach 515 HP in a month, so I have 3 more weeks to reach that.
I am getting close to my other goal of 30 followers
I need to mint 3 more NTF's on my gallery, I have great ideas, but still missing the time to realize them.

After all I think that everything is great, I get great support by friends, advanced hivers and curators.
Really fun to be part of the network, support it and getting supported as an artist.
I even think that I could make some new friends here at Hive, Hi @desraizada :)

A drawing from Poly for the art lovers here

ccf2815_00000.jpg

Good luck and be happy!


Engage with our NFT gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency