My Hive Goals: CTP Gains and My Evolving Approach to the Hive Blockchain


bigtakosensei_hive_my_hive_goals_blog_thumbnail_hive_punk_pfp_nft.png

Weekly Rant:

This week I finally crossed the 2000 CTP mark, putting me at 40% of my goal for CTP. The team behind CTP does a lot of great work here on Hive.

  • They build AMAZING tools for us to use as creators on the platform such as HivePay
  • They help Hive users build valuable skills such as list building and affiliate marketing.
  • And they're a really engaging community. I get a lot of really good consistent back-and-forth commenting and upvoting each other's posts between myself and other people in the CTP tribe.

I've recently started using their listnerds platform a lot more and I'm really liking it! I'm pretty new to list building, but with the way listnerd works, you can be new and still be successful even if you have a smaller list.

The way that they distribute emails on the platform multipies the power of your list and sends emails to way more people. This has really shown me how effective a good email list can be and has opened my mind up to ways to make my approach to Hive better.

I also like to use listnerds to curate other's content. Upvoting and commenting on listnerds posts is my new jam.

There's a lot of really good content on there aimed at doing similar things that I want to do with my blog that I can draw inspiration from.

I think my new thing is going to be documenting progress and telling stories. I'll still do some tutorials, and how-to's, and get into my personal strategies and philosophies, but I feel like that type of stuff might be better for my video channel.

I just feel like my Hive account is headed in a new direction. I feel like this is a great place to hang out with the community and interact with people that like me and I like them. And people that I'm somewhat familiar with.

I also wanted to use this to reach people and find new audiences at one point, which is when I really started to look into keyword research for my Hive posts and things of that sort.

Then I realized that my podcast might be better for that purpose. After making a few episodes and seeing the analytics from my small show, I realized that podcasting is probably a better tool for me to reach new people as a content creator.

And it might even be a better tool for me to use to onboard other onto Hive. But just the way that people interact with podcasts and the way podcasting allows you to express things are different.

I haven't mastered podcasting yet but as I get better at it and learn how to consistently create good episodes, I feel like that will add some extra value to my Hive blogs.

And the cool thing about this all is that I started my very first podcast, and recorded my first episode as a part of the 3stepsNoExcuses Challenge Hosted by the CTP tribe!


My Hive Goals!

untitled.gif
Source

3,913 / 5,000 #Hive Power
2,028 /5,000 #CTP Power
228 / 500 #Leofinance Power
26 / 500 Workerbee Staked
7 / 500 #pizza Staked
38,000 / 50,0000 #hustler Power
56 / 500 #oneup Power
50 / 500 #pimp Power
167 / 500 #POB Power


3 Strategies to Win the week

untitled.gif
Source

Email post to listnerds email list
Post from templates and use stories
Commenting through Ecency and Leo mobile apps




0E98AFCB-892C-4411-83CD-F6A91F6D4634.png

๐Ÿ›‘ STOP MISSING OUT! ๐Ÿ›‘

๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

List Nerd's: Tools For Email Marketing!

๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

img_8218.png


Support Tako Using the Bitcoin Lightning Network

โšกโšกโšก

Get Paid Bitcoin to Listen to Podcasts!

The Fountain podcast app is the only app that rewards both listeners and podcasters for the value they bring to the platform.

Screenshot (159).png
Use the link or referral code below to support the show and set started earning Bitcoin NOW!

Link: https://fountain.fm/refer/CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5
Referral Code: @CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5

Tutorial: How to redeem referral codes in the fountain app!

Stream Sats to The Uncle Project!

The Uncle Project Podcast

โšกโšกโšก

My Blog's Magical Lightning Address

Any Lightning BTC sent to this address will be converted to Hive and sent to @bigtakosensei
My Bitcoin lightning address that turns lightning bitcoin into Hive for the account @bigtakosensei
Support the blog using Lightning BTC by scanning the QR code above or at the lightning address: bigtakosensei@v4v.app
Thank You!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency