Dolphin Dreamer 🐬

xze1z7.jpg

Life as a redfish on hive is a journey! Yes, as minnows we want to grow our accounts but the real value is the things that we learn as we grow our account.

Don’t let that your HP distract you from the lessons, you’ll miss out on some pretty cool stuff...

With that being said, one of the things I’ve learned on the way to this point is that sometimes you’ve got to celebrate, and I’ve found an excuse to party!

I recently just crossed the 2000 HP mark WHOOP WHOOP! 🙌🏾🎊🎉🎉🎊🙌🏾

It’s taken quite a while to build to this point, but the more I build the better I get at building...

Another thing I’ve learned as a redfish is that it’s good to set hive goals.

My big overall goal is to get to dolphin status or 5000HP! And thanks to the CTP swarm, I’ve found a good group of folks who are on the same path as I am.

I’m a believer in setting smaller goals that get you to the big one, so my next target is 2500Hp.🎯

That’s only 500 away, and knowing what I know now, I think it a be a smooth ride getting to that halfway mark of 2500!

Plan of attack:

  • consistant posting
  • consistant engagement with other hivers
  • having fun on the blockchain
  • delegations
  • supporting curation trails
  • leasing HP
  • onboarding cool people

These are all things that I’ve picked up along the way that will carry me to my next target and beyond!

I’m sure the journey to 5000 is paved with many new lessons to be learned but it’s cool that I’ve even come this far.

We dolphin dreamin baby!

Can’t wait to get there... ✌🏾

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency