2021 My Year of the Dolphin šŸ¬

Omg tomorrowā€™s gonna be the first hive power up day of 2021!

Iā€™m excited! If youā€™re not youā€™re weird, seek out some professional help...

I really wanted to see how much hive power I had on 1/1/20 but I couldnā€™t find it anywhere so hopefully I remember to come bad to this post at the end of the year to see how this account has grown.

img_7370.png

Iā€™m really feeling like this is gonna be the year of the dolphin for me though!

I just canā€™t wait to login onto hive.blog that day and see that dolphin badge next to my name.

When I get there I might have to throw a party live on vimm or something!


But in general I feel like itā€™s gonna be a great year for the hive blockchain. Lots of great things happening here...

Itā€™s looking like weā€™re in the bull market, hopefully that will bring some new users in. Canā€™t have bitcoin and not be at least a little curious about hive. Right???

And we have all these amazing things being built here too! It has to go well!

I hope šŸ¤žšŸ¾

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency