Wedding anniversary

Today marks my 5 year wedding anniversary. It’s been so far the greatest five years of my life. When I meet my wife I was basically homeless and she took a chance on me seeing my grit and persistence and I hope will to succeed. We now have one baby and another on the way and I moved back to Sweden.
50719CEEF3254EAC8F9A858827F4FF89.png
Funny that I discovered crypto around same time. And got introduced to Steem early in our married life. I been blessed with good friends and love. I am happy to be a part of this community it’s and look forward to engaging more on Hive now that it’s up and running. I and my wife are both somewhat rebels and I hate centralized economies so I’m happy to start a new decade and a new chapter with my wife on Hive. Looking forward to share motivation,training tips, experience and hope here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency