Two things that help me sleep well

image.png

I couldn't sleep until today morning. For some reason, I had a night of boredom, stress and sadness.So I wanted to write my #blog
I don't want to talk too much and tell you my troubles and make you sad. It's just been really tiring for me tonight. I'm still dying of insomnia I said what should I do, let's go and write on #hive and relax. Strangely enough, I'm starting to feel sleepy now :)
image.png
IMG

The effect of drinking coffee on me is different.

Drinking coffee makes me sleep
image.png
IMG2
When a normal person drinks coffee, he does not sleep and even becomes more energetic. I know that coffee is a good drink, provided that it is drunk once a day. But I usually drink coffee to sleep fast. I'm sure drinking coffee will make you sleepy :)

I like to take a shower when I want to sleep

We're not cats, are we? I think every person, except cats, gets rid of stress and feels peaceful when they take a shower. I wouldn't trade the first 5 minutes after taking a shower for anything. Taking a shower is important for one's cleanliness, yes, but I think the more important thing is to clean and relax one's soul.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency