RE: The Brit List - September 2021

Yeah I wonder sometimes. I occasionally peak over on Steem to see what’s going on. Seems not very much. He still runs updates over there but I’m not sure who for. He doesn’t get much real engagement - mainly random looking Chinese bot accounts and the occasional real comment, it seems.

His posts seem well rewarded by whales. Other than that I don’t see the appeal, personally.

Would be great to see him back here 😀
Maybe one day.

You’re right, things are getting easier to use.
But I find that the idea of keys and long strings on random characters puts people off from logging in. Even though there are many log in options (like Ecency passcode and PeakD browser extension) they just don’t like the unfamiliarity.

I love Hive. It’s exciting to be a part of and the basics can be picked up if you just simply try. Facebook and Twitter have set the standard for convenience, and Hive needs to match that somehow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency