A new year, a better loft. Happy new year Hivers!

2021.

Brexit. Covid. Pubs are shut.

I guess it’s appropriate I look like I’m covered in shit. That’s what it feels like.

img_8295.jpg

I’ve spent New Year’s Day up in the loft, after discovering only 2 days ago that it was sopping wet with condensation

img_8288.jpg

Warmer countries don’t have such problems I suspect, but a dreary damp cold winter in England is an on going battle to keep (basically anything) dry.

So I have done the only thing that needed doing and got stuck in good and proper.

Gone are the days of watching crap New Years Day films and drinking great beer.

img_8289.jpg

However, the whole house will now benefit from a dry loft - hopefully no more damp, and it will be warmer.

Happy new year to all the HIVERS out there.

Thanks for all your support throughout the last 2 years - it means a lot!

Mid-January will see my 3rd year on the blockchain!
Ace times.

Cheers for reading, @ashtv.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency