Daily Pennance #7!

image.png

Here I am, posting not like the old normal, but the new normal.

There has been no weakening of Hivewatcher's resolve.

image.png

I mean, it is only me that sees this disconnect from reality?

How do you accuse someone, that just had their income nixed, of lying about the panic that might cause?

Whoever this person is dolling out the punishments, needs to get a grip.

I know who it is, but will allow them their privacy because they have a thankless task that I'm not sure that they get paid very well to do.
I'm fairly certain that no right thinking person does this for free, but have you read what this person has said?
Right thinking is not the word that comes to mind.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The deflection and verbal abuse hints at a dark psyche.
I get that this person has suffered abuse in the past, but they have also dished it out.

If you are gonna dish out abuse, you have to expect that eventually you will get abuse dished out to you, folks don't like being bullied.

I have been nothing but reasonable here.
I'll grant that whining now is premature.
The average penance seems to be two weeks' rewards.

We'll see what tribute they try to extract from me.

It will be a cold day in hell before I accept treatment like this:

image.png

image.png

If you agree that 5 minutes at 5:20am my time is an unacceptable perfunctory way to have 'warned' me, please speak up, if not publicly then dm me in beechat or discord.

If you want this community to be a reflection of the people that are actually here, and not just those approved by the inner circles, please join the discords and speak your peace.

If you have data that needs to be aired, but you are afraid that the bullies will wipe you out for daring to have an opinion that differs from their's, contact me and we will work out a private way for that data to escape the blackholes that are making this place unattractive to noncomformists.

We are having a membership drive in these discords, tell your friends.
If you want a voice in the consensus join them, and be one.

HiveDownvoteRewards: https://discord.gg/yfd95Sy
hivewatchers: https://discord.gg/QqyrCCf
Hive General: https://discord.gg/SUwJ2s2

These are public rooms managed by private people for the benefit of everybody using this blockchain.
What they do is voluntary, but openly public.
Don't abuse their willingness to work for the collective for what little we give them, eh?
Without them, none of this exists.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency