Thoughts from a Coffee Shop in the Pacific

It's not all beach and surf here in the Pacific, you know? I also want to post more. I keep saying that and yet I keep neglecting my lovely Hive posts. It's not like I want to, it's more that the heat and the lack of good internet is a real pain in the ass to get proper posts going, and I don't really want to shitpost just for giggles.

But I'm here now. Found a spot with excellent WiFi and some air conditioning so, there are no excuses now. Gotta keep posting, gotta keep engaging and interacting with you guys.

I've missed you. I've seen the Twitter activity related to Hive and I've stayed updated about everything that is happening in our ecosystem and damn, I have to admit that I've never felt more bullish about Hive. It's really weird that somehow, the price still hasn't responded to what we are all building here, it's almost as if the price stays low on purpose so we can keep stacking cheap Hive before the massive pump... or at least I hope so.

As you can see in my wallet, I'm still fully committed to Hive and I'm not planning on selling any time soon, I'm waiting till the price moons in a few years. In the meantime, it's all about stacking, posting, buying in the market whenever I can and mostly, trying to stay positive about this whole community of crazy people I love so much.

This turned out to be a short post, I guess it's because I lost my mojo by not posting in so long but, I can say that I'm now motivated as hell to post more frequently again.

In the meantime, I hope you are doing great guys! Read you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency