I Don't Regret the Day I Turned to HIVE Blockchain

img_0.7140001694726518.jpg

I was reading a story about a girl who has invested in cryptocurrencies and how she loss her investment and this is not a single story that we hear. You will find a bunch of these stories amateur investors putting their savings into cryptocurrency without any research or knowledge and then left in losses.

I personally don't recommend investment in anything if you don't have any knowledge or expertise about it. Even if one have expertise in a field I still won't recommend for them to invest all their money that could leave them bankrupt.

What I like about HIVE and its tribe tokens is that it is risk free. You earn HIVE, POB, LEO etc by blogging which doesn't involve any risk. It requires only a bit of our time writing or curating content.

The best part is that we can afford to HODL for a longer term like I am doing.

Yes one can invest here but taking my example, I started here from Zero investment, I just invested my time. And why not if one is wasting time here and there on the internet browsing through Facebook and other stuff.

I have invested round about four years here (Steemit and now Hive) and I am pretty much hopefull for the success of this platform.

When HIVE came into existence, I saw users turning to HIVE slowly and gradually. At first I didn't like it, because I wanted all the users not to split. But after some I convinced myself and turned to HIVE converting all my Steem to HIVE and moving it here.

Now it's been like an year or shorter than an year to be here on HIVE for me. And I don't regret it because I see a good potential in this platform. And this potential comes from the talent we have here. After the introduction of amazing tribes like leofinance.io, proofofbrain.io etc this sort of added to my motivation and for this reason I am steady and want to be as active as I can on this paltform.

Thanks for reading.

Hive on.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency