It is 1st June 2020, HIVE POWER UP DAY

Hi there Hive World,
Hope you all lovely people are fine and having great start of the Week.
It is 1st June 2020. HIVE POWER UP DAY INTL Contest by @streetstyle.

It is my 2nd time on Hive platform that I am participating in #HIVE-PUD-INTL.

For this HIVE-PUD-INTL I stopped my power down process and now Power-up with 500+ Hive.

powergif.gif

BEFORE POWERING UP

beforepoweringup.jpg

POWERING UP

poweringup1.jpg

poweringup2.jpg

AFTER POWER UP

afterpoweringup.jpg

footer.png

I have very less chance to win because I have 6K HP and powring up only 600 :D. But I have done my Part :) and I am wising a good luck to all who will power up their Account for HIVE-PUD-INTL.

JUST DO IT, IT'S 1st JUNE 2020

Thanks for the Visit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency