This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hive is More than Meets the Eye - 1: Tribaldex

image.png

Lately, I have been exploring deeper into the Hive blockchain, and the deeper I go, the more abysmal (literally speaking) it becomes.

Traversing the blockchain from the surface through popular frontends seems like the easiest path, but going deeper seems more like a profitable path. This post is mostly for newbies like I am, but could even benefit some old-bies, per se.

It may interest you to know that there are more frontends on the Hive blockchain that you are currently using, and recently, I discovered the Tribaldex's frontend available at: Tribaldex.blog (or simply click here.

Most of you probably know of Tribaldex as one of the major decentralized exchanges and one of the earliest DeFi platforms on the Hive blockchain, but may not really know of its frontend, or at least, haven't been compelled to use it.

Regardless of the fact that Tribaldex may look a bit lackluster and basic, it is a complete suite, at least for members of the Tribe. Interestingly, it seems a bit independent in some senses. For example, while you may be rewarded with Hive, the native token here is BEE through which bloggers are rewarded.

You can easily swap BEE for Hive on the Tribaldex exchange available at https://tribaldex.com/ or simply click here.

Why should you use Tribaldex.blog?

The answer is simple, you are killing one stone with two-birds, you are killing two birds with one stone. If you blog through Tribaldex, you can earn BEE and Hive, and trust me, BEE is no shitcoin. It is one of the most highly valued currencies on the Hive blockchain.

It is hard to do the inverse, i.e., blog on traditional frontends and earn BEE. Tribaldex seems to have some intricate process for what qualifies as a Tribaldex blog post, so some of your posts through other frontends (sometimes, most of them) may simply not appear here (it is something I am yet to understand better).

However, Tribaldex blog seems to be focused more on crypto and native chain related stuff and a bit of tech-related contents. So, post wisely. Another thing, since it is not a native frontend, you cannot select a community to post to, as all posts are shared directly to Tribal's community/blog.

I wish to learn more about Tribaldex. I am already impressed by their offerings at Tribaldex.com. However, I just chosed to get my hands dirty with this post, hoping to be corrected where necessary. I hope I am welcome to the Tribe, as I introduce myself through this post as well.

Peace!

Posted using Tribaldex Blog