VIP Service Update 7/8/2021

VIPknuckles.jpg

I'm alive I swear, just been swamped working full time on my latest project called IceBreak-R. Literally working from the time I wake up til the time I go to sleep on this and it should all be worth it in the end. VIPService is just cruising along on autopilot right now as always- silently growing in the background.

Here are the current @vipservice account stats:

- Effective Power- 11,927.29 HP ( 13,978.31 - 2,051.01 )
- Vote Amount (100%)- $0.22
- Estimated Account Value- $ 4,273.71 USD

Through continue curation efforts, the expansion of our VIPService curation trail and posting I hope to keep expanding this project daily. Please join me and others around the world in making Hive a great place to hang out again :)

graytendril.jpg

Building a grassroots community of like-minded individuals who are interested in sharing knowledge and expanding their own.
The VIP token is a small but integral part of the project right now. It powers the community support account and voting program. Over time I am growing the Hive Power through delegations, token sales, posting and curating. This is a slow and steady process and it will take patience plus dedication. VIP Tokens Available Here

graytendril.jpg

Join the VIP Lounge Discord Server!

In my server I do #airdrops, #giveaways plus there is tons of invaluable information to be learned. Want to learn more but just don't know where to start? Come ask questions and join a group of experienced traders and crypto experts :)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now