A Sincere Thank Ya Kindly to My Hive-Engine Witness Supporters!

Man, seems like only yesterday I was the lowest man on the Hive-Engine witness totem pole with a rank of something like #70 ranking.. Checked today and it seems through the support of some very awesome people I'm now sitting at a solid rank #27 in the HE witness list now..!

I'd like to thank the folks who've shown their support for my witness over on HE. While I never really planned to run a witness node a project for a client required a node and thus here we are.

image.png

Highly appreciate it guys, while I'm still a good 30K WorkerBee power till top 20 this is a hell of a start. Figured I'd do a quick post thanking you all, I gotta get back to the code grind. Take er easy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
84 Comments
Ecency