Star draw - 1 hive and 1 steem [ENG/ESP] every two days ( closed )

In this draw I will use 4 dice that are 28 combinations, which will enter the draw for the first 28 to participate and there will also be a 2 draw for all those who vote for this pots. If you were the 3rd to vote and the 3rd comes out you will win 1 steem, I do this for the people who vote and it is a way of thanking them.

The winner is comment 11 which is: @boeltermc

@joseal2020 @supriya.gupta @engilhramn @kraaaaa @urkanon @maurojd @vaynard86 @tengolotodo @instamental @coquicoin @marxeo112 @marvinix @zakludick @thaddeusprime @draco2412 @adie44 @beyondhorizonmm @trentonlundy1 @yeckingo1 @danideuder @engilhramn @speedtuning @flquin @kraaaaa @henruc @boeltermc @thatcryptodave @vaynard86 @jonimarqu @gwajnberg @lipe100dedos @imfarhad @ricardoeloy @falcout @vickoly @stamato

For the draw, I will give 1 hive for the comment and 1 steem for the vote to this publication

To participate, please follow these entry rules:

1- Comment if you want me to add you to the giveaway (if your Hive username is different, please indicate it)

2- If you want you can vote for me, you will enter the 2nd draw and it would be very helpful and I would really appreciate it!

3- One comment per user

And as you can see I no longer put the username since they told me I was spamming, so I suggest you keep an eye on my posts

ESPAÑOL

​En este sorteo utilizaré 4 dados que son 28 combinaciones, que entrarán en el sorteo los 28 primeros que participen y también habrá sorteo de 2 para todos los que voten por esta publicacion. Si fuiste el 3 en votar y sale el 3 ganaras 1 steem, esto lo hago por la gente que vota y es una forma de agradecerles. Y ademas are mas cosas

Para participar, siga estas reglas de entrada:

  1. Comenta si quieres que te agregue al sorteo (si tu nombre de usuario de Hive es diferente, por favor indícalo)
  2. Si quieres puedes votarme entraras el 2 sorteo y sería de mucha ayuda y te lo agradecería mucho!
  3. Un comentario por usuario

Y como veis ya no pongo el nombre de usuario de todos ya que me dijeron que estaba haciendo spam, así os sugiero que estéis pendiente a mis publicaciones

Señores leer bien que hay dos sorteos, 1 por los comentarios y 2 por votar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
61 Comments
Ecency