Border Encounter On My Ride To Veracruz From Austin

by An Rv Adventure on An Rv Adventure
View my bio on Vigilante.TV: https://vigilante.tv/c/anrvmoto Border Encounter On My Ride To Veracruz From Austin

On my way to Papantla Veracruz to take part in the Tumin Expo, I sought out and found the Reynosa Migrant Encampment.
I stopped in to talk with a few of the residents waiting for permission to enter the United States. The people I encountered had walked from as far away as Venezuela.
After four months of walking thousands of miles, they sit and wait for another three months to gain permission to enter.
These people are definitely desperate for a better life to have walked that far.
Please stay tuned and check out the next video. To find out what actually happens in Papantla.


Check out today’s video..!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now