Let's Print Money

Eureka!

I have a solution! People need money and money don't grow on trees. But we have that good old faithful dot matrix printer sitting in the corner of the room. I think we should print money!

But, that is total nonsense!

I know, right! But it will work I promise! You just print money and give it to people in need, then everything is going to be okay.

Won't that affect our whole economy?

Our economy is already fucked, trust me this is a good plan of action. This is THE PLAN. Also, let's pretend everything is "gonna be alright". I already see this! Add a rainbow and we got our viral hit.

🌈Everything is gonna be alright? 🌈

Yes! Something like that!
image.png

Photo by Sharon McCutcheon from Pexels

Let's do it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency