This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

# Educación en mi país: ¿siglo XXI o siglo XII?

Hello! here again your friend toronegro, this time I have come to talk to you about a topic that affects my guts and that is because I am concerned that in the middle of the digital age, in Venezuela technology is not yet used as a fundamental basis of learning and I am telling you about it because I am Currently a medical student at a university from here in the country and the professors tell you that you cannot send anything by email because they do not have that, or that you cannot do anything by WhatsApp but by handwriting and I do not disagree with what is handwritten None of that, but if they should allow a doctor in training to become familiar with technology because here in Venezuela everything goes backwards and when I say everything is EVERYTHING.

We can no longer do laboratory practices because the underworld has finished with everything and the government does nothing, if you go to see clinical practices there is nothing in hospitals except patients, in fact 60% of the teaching staff are unqualified people but that is It is what it is. Due to the pandemic, education has gone online by 80% but I am concerned that the country's internet providers DO NOT PROVIDE INTERNET TO 60% of the population because the cables or the installed material are SELF-OBTAINED so that these services reach homes , then my guts calm down more when one of the teachers says phrases like this "here in the country nothing fails, and whoever says that the power went out or the internet will be taken as a simple excuse" it hurts to hear that but if not they say they are thrown away.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-04 at 11.52.30 AM.jpeg

Thank God there are platforms like YouTube and digital books and platforms like this one where one can stay informed and updated of their own free will.

The truth is an issue that worries me and I hope that at some point this nightmare can end, for now I will continue to vent my sorrows with #HIVE, which is one of the best existing platforms in the universe (and I say in the universe because I do believe in that there is an extraterrestrial life).

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCctkWmwQZb8Co9jD4v7vta6HYA2JyaSVtRcAdsGke2LP8ABw3anYXRmdnNjCYuYkAaSpxCLUREn2UHh9BTgVGyvQ4ekYhrxE9B57NGVfYGA8dC.png