ART NEW YEAR FOR MY SON

What kind of New Year did your kids have, guys?
Was it a funny party, a disco, a trip?

In the midnight we were together with my son and hubby on the highest hill of our city and enjoyed the first minutes there.

But the next day I wanted to give my son new impressions and a kid's holiday.

I ignored all "super fashionable" propositions of cool modern kids centers that had crazy prices and awful (as for me) programmes. Nothing useful, educational, kind. It was all about modern trends, tiktok, instagram, fashion, bloggers etc.... Trash.

Thanks God I found another alternative - an art programme for kids in the local Gallery.


I felt it would be something magical and very good, and I was right!

  1. The place - art picture gallery is a wonderful palce for a magical art New Year holiday for kids.
    They felt art atmosphere and were surrounded by art, music, creativity and special air of culture.

  2. The programme was just perfect!
    it was a fairytale about music, New Year, holiday and about good thoughts and deeds.

  3. Music part was amazing!
    Kids were listenning to alive piano and violin music!
    Moreover, they were given many small msuic instruments and they tried to make music by themselves! Like an orchestra!
    They were so excited!

  1. Father Frost came to them, they told him small poems and got presents near the New Year tree.
    My son was happy to tell his favourite poem about necessity of positive atittude to life, and the audience was in love with it.
    He got his sweets, and he was so happy;)

  1. In the final part kids and parents had an excursion in the gallery enjoying pictures of local painters there.

I got shots of those that I liked the most.

Actually, I was happy our cultural city organisations made such great holidays for kids. Really useful, really bright, teaching, developing and very interesting.
And 2-3 times cheaper than all those trash tik-tok shows..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency