Srey Yuu’s 🏫 HomeSchool Journal 🏠 #41 🥰 Paramaribo, Suriname

7F4525309A87496CB7F156BA39C880ED.jpeg

I'm 11 years old, and my HomeSchool Journal helps me learn how to post and use Hive all by myself, and much, much more.

⚠️ DISCLAIMER ⚠️
Srey Yuu's Daily HomeSchoolJournal and its template are supervised by Dad 👳‍♂️ (@justinparke).
📜 THE RULES 📜
#1 - Create this post using @RoelandP's HiveWallet iOS app.
#2 - Shoot, crop and upload an 800x480px cover image using the Image Size iOS app.
#3 - Type and proofread all your text on your own.
#4 - Write this journal at least 2 days a week.
#5 - All additional images shall be 1680x1292px.

HomeSchool Journal 📓 #41
Date 📅Thursday, August 20th, 2020
Location 🗺️ Paramaribo, Suriname

🗣️ New Words Learned ✍️

English
claw: animals nails that are sharp and strong
The bear have a lot of sharp claws.
Español
peine: a thing that you can use to comb and brush your hair
Yo necesito para peine mi cabello.
Nederlands
telefoon: a thing that can use to study, play games, work and call also message
Mijn telefoon is groter dan haar.
Khmer
យោធា:(soldier) people that use their time to fight for their country and family
ឪពុកខ្ញុំជាយោធា.

📸 2 Pictures From Today 🤳

     This is a boat with a lot of house stuff. My sister said it is the most prettiest in the world. My sister said all my stuff or things that I build is the best. I don’t know how a boat and that’s why I do it this way. Is it great?

     This is my sister washing the dishes. My sister don’t like to wash the dishes so much. She only wash the dishes when I tell her or when she wants somethings from me. This time she want me to go with her at her friends house.

🧠 My Thoughts... 🤔

     I want to make a horror story. Funny and scary story books are something I like a lot. My sister and I hope our family have a better life. My family hope someday we can go to the United States. Also, I wish I can make dinner for my family tonight. Museums are my favorite places to go.

     I’m very excited because one or two more week I will go back to school. We hope we have enough money to live here. I hope someday I can play some more sports. Someday I well play hula hoop someday. My sister and I like to go to Paris. Also, I hope you all enjoy my post. Sorry if my words is wrong.

🙏 THANKS FOR READING MY HOMESCHOOL JOURNAL 🙏
👍 PLEASE UPVOTE, REBLOG AND COMMENT IF YOU LIKE THIS POST 📝

Dad
@JustinParke
image.png
Mom
@SreyPov
image.png
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

80.png
Untitled.png
3s80.png
pinmapplefinal.png
Abundance.Tribe.png
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency