RE: White Chocolate Pretzels and The Art of Critical Thinking

I love her shirt first of all haha we need more common sense stuff like that!

I enjoy that she’s the go to resource for this for your MIL. Great for her! She gets a challenge and solves it, deliciously I might add.

It’s so important to teach and help kids with critical thinking skills! I know we need more of that in the world and I have faith in the kids we are raising. The petulant adult-children that we see freaking out on videos and calling people names for disagreeing with them - those are the minority and they will be handled accordingly. The more we raise our kids in a way that promotes critical thinking, reason, freedom and appreciation of others but also respect for how society functions - the better we will be overall. As I said I have faith we can turn this ship around and head in the right direction!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency