RE: The Hunter's Instinct, Chapter 10: Of Specters and Hangings

I'm so glad that I conveyed the image well! That's exactly what he is! !PIZZA and !WINE for the accurate guess!

Yeah, Turner is in quite the pickle, isn't he. There's a part of me that wishes I could tell the story without giving details away that would influence decisions, but it's part of the experience, and I want to know what happens to him as badly as ya'll do! Keep in mind, though, these events are essentially happening simultaneously, so we may or may not get back to town in time to save him...

Guess we'll just have to hope and pray he makes it out alive. (I LOVE that my readers have grown as attached to Turner as I have. He's a good character, would be a shame for him to go out like this...)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency