A Series of Short Poems, Celebrating the First Iteration of the Community Frontend!

screenshot_2022_06_05_203428.png

In honor of this momentous occasion, I took the liberty of creating a few celebratory poems. Enjoy!



Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
This frontend rocks
From here to the moon!


A home, we had lacked.
But the Cheesy Wizard brought
Us a frontend SNACC!


Though bare to bones it may be,
This new frontend app I see
Potentially,
Inevitably,
Will become a suitable home for me!



I know that it's still early to call this an official "home", but any developments made are exciting to me because of the potential of our community! I am excited for us, and can't wait to see where each new achievement and "level unlocked" takes us!


As always, take care of yourselves and each other, and stay thoughtful!
Your friendly neighborhood dork,
~Thinkr

All my linksMy Vimm channel
My Blog"The Hunter's Instinct" Webserial Novella
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency