This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Remembering you

image.png
Image

 
The night is calm
full of stars in the sky,
the moon illuminates the black velvet
with its silver smile.
A music in the distance
revives the story,
I close my eyes and you come to my memory,
twenty years of old memories...
Youth full of euphoria.
One night, one of those, oh, Surprise!
You took my hands, you asked me to dance,
Sensual movements! You took me by the waist,
you excited my senses making me prey,
I settled in to your rhythm, linking myself to you, in that street.
If you came back the nostalgia that dominates me would go away,
I would dance with you again
that beloved tango...
Even though I have the years on top of me,
the steps you taught me, I don't forget them.
Like supendidos in the air,
our bodies will float in harmony,
we'll match our heartbeats,
We'll talk about love with your gaze and mine.
Something tells me, you'll be back... I'm waiting for you!
And we'll dance like that day,
sadness will be gone and joy will return.