Societal Rules: How Fun It Is To Break Them.

pexels-olia-danilevich-6005460.jpg
Source

I have never been a follower of rules and rule breakers like me know;

"Following rules is boring".

When I follow the rules, everything turns out good. Knowing my mischievous side, I'd rather flow with the bad side as it is fun.

I have broken countless rules in my life with no shame. It's not like I truly love breaking rules but, hey! I do it for my peace, especially when it is societal rules. Gosh, I make sure to bend them until they have no breath left but that doesn't make me a killer but rather a crazy lover.
Screenshot_20230530-061452.png


This is my response to the dreemwotw week by @samsmith1971 with the prompt, "Following rules is boring" used. And I can't believe I just followed one rule.. Hive Is a bumper! I hope I don't go bonkers like @tengolotodo, God help me.

Still yours truly,
Balikis

Thanks for reading

Peace be unto those who crave it and more to those who chase it away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency