Sticker Art #016, Milo..., Montreal

That's what I like about stickers, they're always in groups. Today I present you one pillar of the Rosemont viaduct in Montreal, the others don't have stickers, just some meaningless graffiti or some cat paste-ups (for a next post). But on this pillar, about ten stickers were there, they don't like to be alone. 😀

C'est ce que j'aime dans les Stickers, ils sont toujours en groupe. Aujourd'hui je vous présente un pilier du viaduc de Rosemont à Montréal, les autres ne comportent pas de stickers, seulement des graffitis sans intérêt ou alors quelques collages de chat (pour un futur post). Mais sur ce pilier, une dizaine d'autocollants étaient là, ils n'aiment pas être seuls. 😀

044 - Milo.jpg

Very cool sticker done by Milo, I hesitated to clean it before taking a picture, luckily I didn't have a sponge on me. 😀 Milo is a Montreal based streetwear company.
Très beau sticker fait par Milo, j'ai hésité à le nettoyer avant de le prendre en photo, heureusement que je n'avais pas d'éponge sur moi. 😀 Milo est une entreprise montréalaise de Streetwear

🐦Who :Milo
🌎Where :Under the Rosemont Boulevard overpass, Montreal. Google Maps
⏱️When :2021

048 - Viaduc Rosemont.jpg

Here is the famous pillar in question that has attracted stickers. Very good PR. 😀
Voici le fameux pilier en question qui a su attirer les stickers. Très bon marketing de sa part

045 - Raw Cult.jpg

A trio with Raw Cult, a clothing brand, then a face I like done by an unknown artiste and finally at the bottom Dead Racoon, a motorcycle enthusiast.
Un trio avec Raw Cult, une marque de vêtements, puis une tête que j'aime bien faite par un artiste inconnu et enfin en bas Dead Racoon, un passionné de moto.

046 - Inconnu.jpg

Another sticker, Mexico, handmade by an unknown artist.
Un autre sticker Mexico fait main par un artiste inconnu.

047 - Inconnu.jpg

This pair also looks like it's handmade, I like the colors chosen with that purple. And the one on the right, it looks pretty good. If you have any ideas about the artist behind his works, feel free to leave a comment.
Ce duo semble aussi être fait à la main, j'aime bien les couleurs choisies avec ce violet. Et celui de droite, je le trouve plutôt bien réussi. Si vous avez des idées sur l'artiste derrière ses œuvres, n'hésitez pas de laisser un commentaire.

line_hive.jpg

My Previous Posts about Stickers

line_grey.jpg

 

#015 ROC514, Montreal >
#014 Futur Lasor, Montreal
#013 Cess Pool, Montreal
#012 Graffiti Alley, Montreal
#011 Life, Montreal
#010 Urban Ninja Montreal

 

Have a great sunday / Bon dimanche à tous

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency