dcity June Giveaways Announcement

Image is a screenshot in game

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. I am just a player of the game giving away my own personal assets.

Exciting news! I will be doing dcity Giveaways throughout the month of June. Some of the things I will be giving away:
SIM
Citizen NFTS
Tech cards
and more

I can't guarantee dates or commit to a specific schedule but I do plan to do at least 1-2 giveaways per week in June.

Most giveaways will have a 48 -72 hour window to participate. You will not need to spam tag people to participate nor will you be added to a tag list (unless you request that). You will just need to leave a comment in the giveaway post to enter. I suggest if you are interested in these giveaways to follow this account so you don't miss them.

Each giveaway will have at least 1 winner per round. If these giveaways become popular ,I plan to increase the prizes and /or the amount of winners each round.

Thanks so much for reading and I look forward to your participation in this giveaway event. Let's have some fun :)

♥️🦄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency