Dcity 420 SIM Giveaway

Image is a screenshot from my account.
dcity is an economic simulation game on the Hive blockchain

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored or official giveaway. I am giving away my own personal assets.

Today's giveaway is 420 SIM. Of course I'd start with that number :)

The deadline to enter is June 6th 2023 midnight New York time

To enter: leave a comment. Pretty much any comment will do .Bots, hate speech etc will not count. One entry per account.

You will NOT automatically be added to a tag spam list. However , if you want to be tagged in future posts, let me know in the comments. You can opt out at any time.

Upvotes, re-blogging, sharing tagging people etc is welcomed but not required to enter.

Winner will be notified via a reply to their comment or in an upcoming post within 7 days of the deadline to enter.

I plan to do several dcity giveaways in June so keep an eye for upcoming posts.

Winner will be chosen randomly using wheelofnames.com

Good luck
♥️🦄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency