New Look Of My Garden

IMG_20221130_074457_185.jpg

Hi Hivers,

I hope you're all doing well and having a great day. It's second day of the month of December and using this opportunity to welcome everyone to my blog. It's been a while since I last share with you about the development of my garden. But a made a new development in my garden which I would like to share with you all.

The planting season has already been over especially due to the lack of rain. It has stopped raining here for some months and it's been tough for the plants in my garden to survive as the ground becomes harder.

IMG_20221130_074213_987.jpg

IMG_20221130_074154_318.jpg

IMG_20221130_074208_705.jpg

After contemplating on what to do for the peppers and tomatoes plant in my garden to keep flourishing. I decided to keep sprinkling water on them twice in a day and I have been doing so for quite awhile now.

But the results I got is one sided. I noticed that the tomatoes plant keep drying and burning up on the ridges even despite sprinkling water on them. Though, I decide to continue with the water sprinkling to see if the tomatoes plant can regain their green color, but everything has been abortive.

My garden has been looking like a mess with the color of tomatoes plant turning brown because of the weather.

IMG_20221130_074501_490.jpg

IMG_20221130_074442_758.jpg

I decided to change the outlook of my garden. I have to remove all the tomatoes plant in my garden, leaving the pepper's plant to keep flourishing and growing as they are still producing fruits. With only the peppers plant left in my garden and my garden is now looking a little bit greenish with amazing and healthy fruits coming out from the peppers plant.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency