Should I start up a Guava farm?

Hello everyone.
Hello Hagro community.

My Guava seeds germinated after three long weeks!!!
I didn't pay much attention to it as promised 😁
The first time I saw things inside the tin container, I didn't want to be excited about it.
My mind was telling me "It might be a weed, just water it and keep it".
Of course I followed my instincts, watered and left it.

But the next time I saw them long and beautiful.
"There is no way I am ignoring this".
Click
Snap
Snap
Was just smiling sheepishly, the guava germinated this time around.
It's the guava!!! I keep saying to myself.

The next time I checked they have grown, leaving no space inside the tin container.
I was a little bit worried, because I asked my friend about it.
Sent one of the pictures I took to her.
She said they were still too little for transplanting.

Well I couldn't take my mind off it, I couldn't let it be.
I am the one living with this.
The next day I was set for transplant, I told myself that I will transplant some and leave some.

Woohoo!!
Successful transplant, of course I left some before my friend blame me a lot.
I just wanted to create small space for them to grow well.
Did I do anything wrong?
Well I might still be worried to transplant some more to create more space for few.

Even though I really don't want anything to go wrong.
They are plenty, so I am sure of the survival of at least one out of this many.
I really wish to have two or three guava trees soon.

Hopefully, the next update will be a picture of a grown guava tree right?
Yes, we will drink to that.

Thank you very much for checking this out.

All photos are taken with my Android mobile phone

You might be interested to know.
How I was encouraged to plant the guava

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency