Sowing the sweet pepper plant that I had previously obtained//Sembrando la planta de Ají dulce qué me había conseguido anteriormente

In a previous publication, which I will refer to later, I told you about a sweet chili pepper plant which was growing in a place that was not very consistent to achieve the expected development and what I needed to plant it in another place and today I decided to do that little transplant. Here he left the publication so that you can appreciate all the details:

En una publicación anterior la cuál más adelante le haré referencia les hablé sobre una planta de Ají dulce la cuál estaba creciendo en un sitio no muy acorde para lograr alcanzar el desarrollo esperado y qué necesitaba sembrarla en otro sitio y hoy me decidí a realizar ese pequeño transplante. Aquí les dejó la publicación para qué puedan apreciar todos los detalles:

@hjrrodriguez/observing-a-sweet-aji-plant

First I got a good compost soil underneath and I brought it in a bucket, then I looked for a small plastic cylinder and placed it in a place where the sun's rays enter easily, I added the soil little by little until it covered a little more than half cylinder. Then I went to look for the Ají dulce plant, since I was uncomfortable, I removed it with the help of a machete and thus also removed a good portion of the earth where it was planted, later I made a shallow hole where I placed the plant and then covered it with the dirt that I had removed to the sides and to finish I watered with a little water but without making a puddle, that is, only what is necessary without exaggerating.

Primero me conseguí una buena tierra de abono debajo y me la traje en un balde, luego el busqué pequeño cilindro de plástico y lo coloque en un lugar dónde los rayos solares entran fácilmente, fuí agregando la tierra de a poco hasta cubrir un poco más de la mitad del cilindro. Luego fuí a buscar la planta de Ají dulce cómo estaba incómodo la retiré con la ayuda de un machete y retirar así también una buena porción de la tierra dónde estaba sembrada, posteriormente hice un hoyo de poca profundidad dónde coloque la planta para después cubrir con la tierra qué había retirado hacía los lados y para finalizar regué con un poco de agua pero sin hacer charco es decir sólo lo necesario sin exagerar.

I know that many wonder why the cylinder is because the land is excessively compact and does not help the growth of plants that need additional care, like those of Ají dulce, the neighbors also have some chickens and with that cylinder I help them keep them safe. and that they can grow without problems. Greetings Hivers friends and how always it is a pleasure for me to share with the entire #Hagro community.

Se qué muchos se preguntan del porqué del cilindro y es qué el terreno es excesivamente compacto y no ayuda al crecimiento de plantas qué necesitan un cuidado adicional cómo las de Ají dulce además los vecinos tienen unas Gallinas y con ese cilindro la ayudo a mantenerla a salvo y qué puedan crecer sin inconvenientes. Saludos amigos Hivers y cómo siempre es un gusto para mí compartir con toda la comunidad #Hagro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency