Preparing for another chicken rearing the year 2023

Last year have been a tough year for me but I believe if one doesn’t relent I believe one will succeed eventually. So am starting this year on a good note though we are at the end of the second month but to me the year has just begun because more things can still be achieved.

Today I decided to start my business though I don’t have much but I believe starting small is a good thing and to make it a big one.

This evening I make some preparation before the chicks comes in. So I swept the floor and make use of soap and water to clean the place up and also make use of hypo to clean the place up which serve as a disinfectant to kill all germs and to make the place conducive for the birds.

After the cleaning I will allow fresh air to enter the place so that the smell of the disinfectant would have gone before the birds comes in.

Thanks for checking out my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency