Maize challenge 2022: update with my maize// My maize being affected by diseases

Hello,

For some time I have notice some strange thing on my maize which is caused by a disease.
There is a hole on the maize leaves and the diseases is spoiling the leaves and also there is a brownish substance on the leaves making the making the leaves unproductive.

img_9182.heic

img_9181.heic

img_9174.heic

img_9179.heic

img_9183.heic

I learn some remedy from a seminar I went to which is very good and that with a neem leaves that’s for another post.
I would have done used neem leaves before but because the place is filled with weed I didn’t do anything until I cut out the weed from the maize farm then I watch it for sometime before I now decided to use the neem leaves.
Thanks to @felixxx for this great initiative of this maize challenge 2022.

Thanks for checking out my blog. Stay safe awesome and alive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency