Administering Goborro vaccine to my chick at day 28

Today makes it exactly 28 days that I have brought the chick inside the poultry house and I gave them the last vaccine which is goborro. For the past three weeks they have collected vaccine which is day 7 they collected Lasota, day 14 goborro, day 21 they collected Lasota and day 28 they will collect goborro. And today ends the vaccination.

How it was administered

img_4162.heic

img_4171.heic

img_4174.heic

img_4180.heic

img_4181.heic

I bought 1000 dose of goborro , then I make use of 20lites of bucket pour water inside and mix the goborro inside 20 litres of water and share it inside 4 litres of 5 drinkers.

img_4182.heic

But around 5am I have taken feed and water away from the them so that if I give them the water they will be able to drink it evenly and at once.

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱 All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated. I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency