My all-time favorite!!

I don't know if these YouTubers have dedicated their lives to lightening up our moods with their hilarious content. I always tell people you can't be sad forever when you have these social media apps on your phone Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, and the rest of them, there is a particular Airtel advert I love seeing that "Data is life" People were being angry and was saying all sort of things "why would data be life" then I sat down and thought about it and realized that indeed data is life.

20240619_124623.jpg
his normal look!!

Like I said earlier when you have a data subscription to your phone and the social media apps I just mentioned you won't be sad forever, the moment you log into these apps, you'll always see something that will brighten your mood, these YouTubers have made life a lot easier because anytime we see their content we'd just forget whatever life is throwing at us at the moment and just laugh.

Just yesterday I was going through feeds on Facebook when I came across an image of my favorite YouTuber looking all funny "Like What is this?"

20240619_124341.jpg
I don't know what look is this!!

The moment I saw the image I couldn't hold my laughter but laugh it out then I showed it to my aunty and she made a funny comment that made us even laugh the loudest.

From the image I know most people will know him already and for the benefit of those who haven't recognized the face maybe cause of the looks and funny outfit, I'm gonna tell you. Let the drum roll!! His name is "Sydney Egere" but he is popularly known as "Sydney Talker" he is one of the Nigerian fast-rising content creators, did I just say content creator "Hmmm" Sydney is known for a lot of things aside from his outstanding skits, he also owns a music record label named " Neville Records" which he runs on a low-key, the first time I heard he owns a record label, I was in shock and couldn't just imagine why it isn't well known "how come" how is that even possible, well the reality remains that he is the founder of the record label.

And guess what "One of the Nigerian popular artists is signed to his record label" and you know the amazing part, the artist is doing great and his songs are spectacular.

20240619_124713.jpg
this look is not predictable!!!!

Now why Sydney Talker?
One thing that attracted me to him was his funny facial expressions, seeing his face alone would make me laugh like someone was present with me. When I read his biography I noticed there was more to him than just his skits.

Sydney Talker is talented, he is intelligent, he has this determined spirit that has gotten him to where he is today, looking back at where he came from, he didn't live with his parents though they were alive but he grew up with someone else, at some point in his life, he realized he wanted to be a comedian but then his friends talked him down and were like he wasn't fit to be a comedian but he didn't let that destroy his dreams.

My major reason for picking him as my favorite YouTuber is that his skits are relatable to our everyday lives, he doesn't just wake up one morning and start doing skits, he creates his content based on the ideas and opinions he gets from people while interacting with them that's why you can relate to all his skits.

You can be a part of this week's content by clicking on the Link

Images are screenshots from my phone

Thanks for reading🌹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency