A few novels and visiting around. #iucontest 15

Reading novels and storybooks is a hobby I so much cherished. I have learned many things from reading different types of books. I used to read some American novels I usually borrowed from friends or get from those who sell second-hand materials. Second-hand materials are fairly used goods. We have many of such items trending in the Nigerian market, most especially among the youths.

I spend my free time reading these books. These days, I don't only read novels, I read christian books. The culture of reading christian books came when I desire to grow in my christian faith.
Reading these materials stirs up my faith in God. I learned how to conduct myself rightly through the materials I read.
Reading is a way of learning. I am able to create content and write articles and stories because I have learned from the materials of others.

Another thing I love doing in my free time is visiting friends. I check on friends during my free time. Friendship demands spending time with each other, right? To make my friends happy, go visit with them. When we spend time together during the time I visit them, we could play games or watch movies. We usually play games like card games and board games. The most popular among the card games is the Whot. Whot is a pack of 54 cards. It is an interesting game here in Nigeria.
Another game we usually play is Ludo. Ludo is played on a board with seeds and a pair of dice. Spending time with my friends is always fun. I love doing that regularly.

The way we make use of our free or spare time determines our productive we are. It is always wise to use our free time to tackle those problems of our lives that need more time to solve. We can also improve our creativity if we engage our free time in creative activities. It is not always good to kill all of our spare time in fantasy. We can explore new ideas or engage our brains and minds in working out something more productive if we choose to spend our free time productively.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency