Summer Miss , Opening Rising Star Pack and Win STARBITS 7000

Hello Friends...
Have a nice day 💗

The summer sun is too hot, so I'll just talk about summer.
In fact, people who are melancholic are not only melancholic in summer.
If you are away from your lover in any season, you will feel melancholy.
Because it's summer, you miss it, and feel the burning sensation.

The song I'm sharing today is "Summer Miss".
Being away from lover in the summer is a longing.
When it's summer in Myanmar, schools are closed.
In college students' life, they tend to have girlfriends.
When summer school closes, they often have to break up with their girlfriends.
So, in the summer heat, they feel melancholy.

Lyrics

Summer that makes stream dry,
Aw, the summer that makes the flowers wither,
At that time, I was sad,
When I hear the sound of the cuckoo, I miss it even more... I miss it.
The summer that makes my mind wander,
Aw, the summer that makes my heart wither,
When I hear the song of the unaccompanied birds, I miss it even more... I miss it.
They've been far away from my loved ones...
I don't want summer vacation.
For those who are far away... I miss you.
I don't want summer vacation.
Leaves falling to the ground,
Aw, the summer that makes the flowers wither,
At that time, the more I thought about the sorrows of my partner, the more I missed you.

Singer - Sai Saing Mou

နွေနေက ပူလွန်းတော့ နွေ အကြောင်းပဲ ပြောရဦးမယ်။
တကယ်တော့ လွမ်းဆွေးတတ်တဲ့သူဟာ နွေရာသီမှသာ လွမ်းဆွေးတတ်တာ မဟုတ်ပါဘူး။
မည်သည့်ရာသီမဆို ချစ်သူနှင့် ဝေးကွာနေရလျှင် လွမ်းဆွေးဖြစ်မှာပါပဲ။
နွေ ဆိုတော့ လွမ်းရတာအပြင် ပူလောင်ရတာပါ ခံစားရတာပေါ့။

ယနေ့မျှဝေသော သီချင်းသည် "နွေအလွမ်း" ဖြစ်ပါသည်။
နွေမှာ ချစ်သူနှင့်ဝေးကွာနေရသောကြောင့် လွမ်းရသော အလွမ်း ပေါ့။
ကျွန်တော်တို့ မြန်မာနိုင်ငံ၌ နွေရာသီ ရောက်လျှင် ကျောင်းများ ပိတ်ပါသည်။
တက္ကသိုလ်ကျောင်းသားဘဝမှာ ချစ်သူရည်းစားတွေ ထားရှိတတ်ကြသည်။
နွေ ကျောင်းပိတ်သောအခါ ချစ်သူနှင့် ခွဲခွါကြရတတ်သည်။
ဒါကြောင့် နွေရာသီ၌ အပူဒဏ်ကို ခံရရင်း လွမ်းဆွေးရတော့တာပါပဲ။

Cover - Ah Fu

သီချင်းစာသား

စမ်းကလေးတွေ ရေခမ်းစေတဲ့ နွေ၊
ဪ ပန်းကလေးတွေ ကြွေနွမ်းစေ‌သော နွေ၊
သည်ချိန်မှာ မောင်တယောက် ပူဆွေးနေ၊
ဥဩ တွန်သံ ကြားရင် ပိုကာလွမ်း... လွမ်းရတယ်လေ။
မောင့်စိတ်တွေ လေလွင့်စေသော နွေ၊
ဪ မောင့်အသည်းတွေ ကြွေနွမ်းစေသော နွေ၊
သည်ချိန်မှာ အဖော်မဲ့ငှက်ကလေးတွေ ဆိုတေးသံကို ကြားရင် ပိုကာလွမ်း... လွမ်းရတယ်လေ။
ချစ်နေသူများအဖို့ ဝေးရပြီ... ဆွေးရပြီ။
ခါနွေ ကျောင်းပိတ်ရက်ကို မလိုချင်ဘူး။
ဝေးနေသူများအဖို့ ဆွေးရပြီ... လွမ်းရပြီ။
ခါနွေ ကျောင်းပိတ်ရက်ကို မလိုချင်ဘူးလေ။
သစ်ရွက်တွေ မြေသို့ ကြွေကျနေ၊
ဪ ပန်းကလေးတွေ ကြွေနွမ်းစေ‌သော နွေ၊
သည်ချိန်မှာ အဖော်ကွဲသူအဖို့မှာ ပူဆွေးစရာတွေ တွေးလေ ပိုကာလွမ်း လွမ်းရတယ်လေ။

I have reached Level 164, Rank 312 and I completed Missions 10628 in Rising Star Game.

Today, I bought a new CardPack with STARBITS 10000.

I received three cards below;

One Rare Card R490 Dung Chen featured Luck 50,

One Common Card i218 DWD Jester featured Luck 5 and

One Common Card i208 Cloud Acoustic featured Luck 1.

Now, there are currently a total of 1793 Cards in my Rising Star Game.
I am continuing Rising Star Missions with permanent Fans 95065 , Luck 19453, Skill 204642 and Income Modifier 1994.

Below is the Rising Star Giveaway Winner Announcement and Next Giveaway Rule.

Please, Comment your Rising Star username only if you want to participate in my Giveaway.

Rising StarRule
GiveawayStarbits 7000
End DateMay 15, 2024
CommentUsername only

The Giveaway Participated persons of the previous post are below 👇
@buzzking
@henruc
@htwegyi
@jfang003
@logen9f
@middle-earthling
@myanmarkoko
@myothuzar
@rtonline
@subidu
@supriya.gupta
@yokosuna

These usernames were typed in https://wheelofnames.com/ Spin Chart and I spinned.

Congratulations @jfang003

You are My Giveaway Winner.

I have sent 7000 Starbits to you.

Let Us play on Rising Star!!!

How are you doing?

If you want to start playing Rising Star, please use my Referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tin.aung.soe

Thank you for everything.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now