No Matter the Season

Hello.

There is a storm at sea.
I think there is a storm. Clouds are running in the sky.

The sun also shines in its natural light.
When the sun is covered by clouds, it becomes overcast.
The sunlight is not hot today.
Overcast in the winter makes us cool.

Regardless of the weather conditions, I live my daily life normally.
I'm Working daily for livelihood.
The day of rest without work will not be full of 10 days even if it is a whole year.
I am also earning and saving HIVE Power and HBD on the HIVE Blockchain every day for future financial freedom in order to work for a living.

How are you going through your daily life?

မင်္ဂလာပါ။

ပင်လယ်ပြင်မှာ မုန်တိုင်း ရှိသည်။
မုန်တိုင်း ရှိ၍ ထင်သည်။ ကောင်းကင်မှာ တိမ်တွေ ပြေးလွှားနေကြသည်။

နေ သည်လည်း သူ့သဘာဝအတိုင်း ထွန်းလင်းတောက်ပနေသည်။
နေကို တိမ်တွေက ကွယ်လိုက်သောအခါ မိုးအုံ့သွားသည်။
ဒီနေ့ နေရောင်ခြည်သည် မပူပြင်းပါ။
ဆောင်းရာသီမှာ မိုးအုံ့နေခြင်းသည် အေးမြစေပါသည်။

ဥတုရာသီ၏ အခြေအနေသည် မည်သို့ပင် ဖြစ်နေပါစေ၊ ကျွန်တော်ကတော့ နေ့စဉ်ဘဝကို ပုံမှန် ဖြတ်သန်းနေပါသည်။
စားဝတ်နေရေးအတွက် လုပ်ငန်းကို နေ့စဉ် လုပ်ဆောင်နေဖြစ်သည်။
အလုပ်မလုပ်ဘဲ အနားယူသည့် ရက်သည် တစ်နှစ်လုံးနေသော်မှ ၁၀ ရက်ပြည့်မည် မဟုတ်ပါ။
စားဝတ်နေရေးအတွက် အလုပ်လုပ်နေသလို အနာဂတ် ငွေကြေး လွတ်မြောက်မှု ရရန်အလို့ငှာ HIVE Blockchain ၌ HIVE Power and HBD ကိုလည်း နေ့စဉ် ရှာဖွေ စုဆောင်းနေဖြစ်ပါသည်။

သင်တို့ရော နေ့စဉ်ဘဝကို အဘယ်သို့ ဖြတ်သန်းနေကြပါသလဲ။


I started playing the TerraCore Game about 196 days.

Now I invested 176.586 HIVE or 59.146$ into TerraCore Game up to date.

I used 24462 SCRAP for Engineering, Damage and Defense Upgrading above the stats table.
I used 14980 SCRAP for Stash Size and Favor.
And I used 316 SCRAP and 17.2 HIVE for Equipments.
So, I have used 39647 SCRAP Tokens in playing Game TerraCoreHub.

You can play by using below my referral link 🖇️
https://terracoregame.com?ref=tin.aung.soe

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency