Let My Lover Know and Opening 12 Cardpacks & Up-to-date Mission Achievements

Hello friends.
Have a nice day!

There were many times when we were apart as a couple, and I missed many days.
When I miss my lover, Whenever my girlfriend misses me, I used to sing a song that soothes the feeling of longing.

When a lover is deeply in love with each other, even if they have kissed once, the scent of their lover will remain in their hearts forever.
Even though I am far away from my lover, every time I look up, I see my lover's face as if I was seeing the sky.
Because I was separated from my lover, we did not say words of love, but It's like hearing a lover's voice when I hear the sound of the spring water and a bird chirping.
What kind of situation, No matter how far away we are, everything related to my lover is always in my chest and heart.
The name of the song I used to sing to let my lover know about these things is "Let My Lover Know" by U Khin Maung Toe, a great Burmese singer.

Lyrics

It's not just the smell if there is flower.
One budding burgeon , a fragrant flower ...
When I got a breath of kiss, it will last forever ...
my heart will always be fragrant ... let me know
that my lover is spreading.

When I see you, your face is all over the moon...
I see it once, I see it once...
Even if you're not there, it's persistent...
No matter how far away, if I look up, it's like the sky...
Let my lover know that I can see you.

No matter how far or where...
clinging to each other, always in my dreams...
different from place to place...
always in my dreams...

I don't hear it when I open it up.
Flowing spring water...
If I hear the sweet whisper of the birds...
Your voice will remain forever...
I'm hearing it and let my lover know.

ကျွန်တော် လင်မယား ချစ်သူဘဝတုန်းက
ခွဲခွါနေကြရတဲ့ အချိန်တွေက များခဲ့တော့ လွမ်းခဲ့ရတဲ့ ရက်တွေ များခဲ့ရပါတယ်။
ကျွန်တော်က ချစ်သူကို လွမ်းတဲ့အခါဖြစ်ဖြစ်၊ ချစ်သူက ကျွန်တော့်ကို လွမ်းတဲ့အခါဖြစ်ဖြစ် လွမ်းစိတ်ကို ပြေလျော့သက်သာစေတဲ့ သီချင်းတစ်ပုဒ်ကို သီဆိုခဲ့ဖူးပါတယ်။

ချစ်သူချင်း မေတ္တာအပြည့်အဝဖြင့် သံယောဇဉ်တွယ်နှောင်ကာ ချစ်မြတ်နိုးနေကြသောအခါ တစ်ကြိမ်တစ်ခါလောက် နမ်းရှိုက်ခဲ့ဖူးသော်မှ ချစ်သူ၏ရနံ့သည် နှလုံးသားမှာ ထာဝရစွဲမြဲနေတတ်ပါတယ်။
ချစ်သူနှင့် ဝေးကွာနေရသော်လည်း မော့ကြည့်လိုက်တိုင်း မိုးကောင်းကင်ကို မြင်နေရသလို ချစ်သူမျက်နှာကို မြင်ယောင်နေတတ်ပါတယ်။
ချစ်သူနှင့် ခွဲခွါနေရလို့ နှစ်ယောက်သား ချစ်စကားတွေ မပြောဖြစ်ကြပေမယ့် စမ်းရေစီးသံ၊ ကျေးငှက်မြည်သံ တိုးတိုးလေး ကြားရလျှင် ချစ်သူ၏ စကားသံ ကြားနေရသလိုပါပဲ။
ဘယ်လိုအခြေအနေ၊ ဘယ်လောက် ဝေးကွာနေရသည်ဖြစ်စေ ချစ်သူနှင့်ဆက်စပ်သမျှတွေ ရင်ဘတ်ထဲနှလုံးသားထဲမှာ အစဉ်အမြဲရှိနေတတ်တာ ချစ်တတ်သူတို့သဘာဝပါ။
ဒီအကြောင်းတွေကို ချစ်သူ သိစေဖို့ ကျွန်တော်သီဆိုပြခဲ့ဖူးတဲ့ သီချင်းအမည်က မြန်မာသံစဉ် ဂန္ဒဝင် အဆိုတော်ကြီး ဦးခင်မောင်တိုး ၏ "ချစ်သူသိစေ" ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။

သီချင်းစာသား

ပန်းပွင့်ရှိမှ ရနံ့ရတာ မဟုတ်ဘူး။
ဖူးသည့်တစ်ငုံ ထုံသည့်တစ်ပွင့် ...
နမ်းခွင့်တစ်ရှိုက် ရခိုက်မှာ ထာဝရအမြဲတည် ...
နှလုံးသားမှာ စွဲမြဲစွာ ထုံယစ် ...
ဆွတ်ပျံ့နေ ချစ်သူသိစေ။

တွေ့ခွင့်ရမှ မင်းမျက်နှာ လဝန်း ...
ကြည့်ခွင့်တစ်ခါ မြင်ခွင့်တစ်လှည့် ...
မင်းမရှိလည်း စွဲမြဲစွာ ...
ဘယ်လောက်ဝေးနေ မော့ကြည့်လျှင် မိုးကောင်းကင်လိုရှိ ...
တွေ့လို့နေ ချစ်သူသိစေ။

ဘယ်လောက်ဝေးဝေး ဘယ်မှာဖြစ်ဖြစ် ...
တွယ်နှောင်ရစ်ငင် အိပ်မက်မှာ အစဉ်အမြဲရှိ ...
နေရာချင်းလွဲလွဲ ဒေသချင်းကွဲကွဲ ...
မြင်ယောင်စိတ်အစဉ် အိပ်မက်မှာရှိ ...

ဖွင့်ဟပြောမှ ကြားတတ်တာ မဟုတ်ဘူး။
စီးဆင်းတဲ့ စိမ့်စမ်းရေ ...
ကျေးငှက်တို့ တီးတိုးသံ ချိုစွာကြားလျှင် ...
မင်းစကားသံ စွဲမြဲစွာ ကျန်ရစ် ...
ကြားလို့နေ ချစ်သူသိစေ။

My Rising Star Level is reaching on 148, my rank is 294 and I completed Missions 8856.

Today, I bought Twelve Rising Star CardPacks with 100000 STARBITS.
From there, the 36 Gaming NFT Cards were obtained.

I got Fans 1320, Skill 1005, Luck 228 and IM 26 from today's buying twelve CardPacks.

I received One Seasonal Card, Eight Rare People Cards, Three Rare Instrument Card, Ten Common People Cards and Fourteen Common Instrument Cards from buying 12 CardPacks.

Now, I currently have 1565 Cards in my Rising Star Game.
I am continuing Rising Star Missions with permanent Fans 76120, Luck 17053, Skill 142917 and Income Modifier 1515.

I am performing Starbits Millionaire Mission daily.

The following table lists are the total missions completed up to date.

MissionAchievements
Illegal Busking277
Open Mic Night501
Mid Week Support478
Licensed Busking43
Midweek Headline Slot52
Saturday Support103
Saturday Headline47
Radio Interview845
Radio Studio Session292
Shopping Mall Performance408
Record A Demo253
Local Festival Acoustic Tent151
Local MiniTour Support550
Band Auditions24
Band Rehearsal861
Full Band Support1306
Full Band Headline455
County Festival Auditions355
Guitar Fair32
Drum Fair43
Production Fair45
GIFT Charity Gig4
Easter 202212
Summer Breeze15
Halloween 20223
Promote Fan Club203
Record Signing1
A Elfy Dose of Christmas3
Starbits Millionaire680
Basic Singing Lesson15
Guitar Lesson65
Orchestral Lesson33
Production Lesson404
Piano Lesson174
Drum Lesson120
Total8856

How are you doing?

If you want to start playing Rising Star, please use my Referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tin.aung.soe

Thank you for everything.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency