This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Trusting the Journey: Lessons in Patience and Faith.

Sometimes, we just have to stick to some plans and always have a strong belief that good things will come out of them. When one doubts everything that happens and what he or she hears, we will sometimes have a full regret, and that is because we did not stick to the plan. Actually, something happened that I do not believe could happen, but sometimes it really happens. I have been on a journey to a faraway place since Friday, and initially the plan was to come back on Monday, but due to the plans I have for Monday and the important things I want to do, I had to ensure I leave this evening and set on the road so that I can be fully prepared for tomorrow.

After I was done with everything I went to do where I traveled, I started the journey late this evening, but my friend already told me that the things I want to go for tomorrow will be cancelled and shifted to Tuesday. I doubt led him because he does not even know anything about what I want to do or the plans I had, but I just snubbed what he said and told him I had to go, and I left.

I faced a lot of difficulties getting a car to transport me because it was a Sunday and there were not many vehicles on the way to transport people to their various destinations. Aside from the traffic that I faced, I had difficulties getting transportation means too, so we all came together to fight me tonight. Now I finally have a way to fix my way out, and after traveling for about 2 hours plus, I got an urgent text that everything I am doing tomorrow had been shifted to Tuesday. Immediately after I saw this, I couldn't scream because I was in the cab, and I would have created a scene if I had done so.

Immediately, I forwarded the messages to my friend, and he was just laughing at me, saying I didn't trust what he said. I was not feeling disappointed. I was saying to myself that, if I had known, I would have waited, but I was too curious and anxious about where I was going, which did not later work out. Should I now continue to trust whatever I am told, or should I just look away if that was a coincidence? Now I just have to get home and rest my head because of the stress I went through.