How can you improve your win ratio in Terracore

Terracore is a play to earn game that i started playing recently. Since then my goal was to improve my overall stats in such a way that i can win the most number of battles. I am happy to say that, i am improving with time and that my battle logs has seen a great improvement in last two days.

Let me first share my current stats from Terracore and then i will talk about each of them in the later part of the blog.

Defense First

I focused on the defense first because i was a new player in the game. As a new player you will be weak compared to others in terms of each and every stats. That means your scraps will have a higher chance of getting robbed compared to others.

So i upgraded my defense to a level where i observed negligible attacks on me. My Defense is 80 and this can easily hold upto 4 scraps before someone will decide to attack and rob you.

Stash Size

The reason why i upgraded this by staking scraps was quite simple. It helps improving overall defense as it provides us bonus dodge percent and other players will attack players with lower dodge to be more successful while attacking.

So, currently my stash size is 75 and i will increase it more in future. It will be on my priority list for sure.

Attack and Favor

Just like Defense and Stash size, attack and favor are also connected to each other in some way. Favor gives us critical hit bonus so that means we have a chance of winning more scraps from other with high favor.

I upgraded my attack to 70 two days back and today i upgraded it to 80 as that will allow me to attack players with better stats. It also means that i will get a chance to attack players with higher loot amounts.

My Battle Log

You can see my battle log above, three days back it was opposite to what you see above. My winning percentage was in 30's and Losing percentage was in 60's so i can say that the recently done upgrades were really useful for me.

I am at 62.84% win ratio and i will try to improve it further, i will share in one of my upcoming blogs if upgrading the attack was really useful for me or not. I do not know whether overall improved stats will attract better players to attack me or not so i will share about that once i am confirmed about it.

Yes and about the engineering, i would ask new players to keep it less because there is no point of increasing it if you can't defend your mined scraps.

Note : I invested additonal 3 hive to improve my stats. For a player who is all dependent on game earning might take 12-14 days to reach here. It is subject to change based on the stats that player has.

With that i will now end this blog and see you all in my upcoming blog.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency