This Post is for My INTRO

Picsart_23-02-08_22-43-30-006.jpg

Hi my name is ritikexe AKA anurag I am a full time student and also a fan of story rich games that immerse me in captivating narratives and characters , when I was about 10 years I used to go to uncles house to play game ( GTA vice city ) that time it was very popular and was only game uncle’s pc can handle 😂 , I played that game for 5-6 hours daily for 1 year and after that I moved in another city with my parents cause I was living in a rented house, I felt very bad when I was not able to play that game cause I didn’t had my own pc to play games at that time. I got some new friends in new town I was getting used to play outdoors games and I also noticed good changes in my physical and mental health.

When I completed my tenth standard my father gifted me gaming pc , I was very happy that time and started gaming again and explored amazing story games and after some years I got bored with just playing games on my pc , then I started to explore on internet how I can make my carrier on tech industry , then I got a article that explained me about web development it was very fascinating , I started to search that how I can be a web developer, I watched many videos on Youtube and on other platforms to learn languages like HTML,CSS, JAVASCRIPT etc. I also bought many courses to these learn languages.

Currently I am doing BCA and also learning and practicing for coding , I believe I will be a certified web developer one day because I love to do coding and I enjoy it a lot. I am also a tech lover .

IMG_20230430_214544_373.jpg

I was bored with Instagram , Facebook and twitter etc., and was searching for a platform where I can get to know people like me and earn some side income then I found this platform @ECENCY , I tried to make my account in it I faced some issues with account creation then I bought a premium account and I am loving this and exploring this from past few days , hope I will get new friends here.

I am also a friendly and curious person who likes to learn new things and share his experiences with others. I am also a nature lover who enjoys exploring the outdoors and discovering new places.

Picsart_23-05-26_02-11-22-912.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency