My free times are for movies

I do a lot of things on my free times, but the particular thing I see that I am repeating it many times whenever I have free times is watching of movies.

I was not so keen into movies, before i could stay for many days without minding if a particular movie is out and if I should watch it, yet with the recent excitement I got from movie's, I consider that watching of movies is a good thing for me to spent my free times on.

Few months ago, I saw a photo of "Xena" on the internet, Xena is an old movie, and I have watched it, but seeing the picture about the movie once more, also make me want to atleast give it another of my time, and since I didn't had a chances then, I didn't watched it, but the movie name, was on my mind, as if it was a new movie.

Funny enough, I was reciting it as a poem, then, yesterday I nailed it, I watched it again, and I was feeling amazing for watching.

Most of us have watched this movie, it's about a lady who is a fighter, the lady go to town's and stop those want to torture other people, she is a hero in the movie, people love her work, and she is always there on time to seized the wrong activities as she can.

As I was watching, I keep thinking, if the world was just like a movie, how would things really goes on, to be frank, movies we watched are peoples view of things and the ways they presume situation should be, some wrote those story's in the sense that, if the world is just like they see in their eyes, things may be better.

On the other hand, what they wrote are still a don't for people not to lived their life in that behavior, so that things continue to go in the right way for everyone, then, it is those writing piece that are later transform into movies.

I love movie's, they teach some lessons for people to follow and maybe correct and lived their life's in good conducts, I do not just watched movies for entertaining sake alone in my free time, but I do so to learned more things about life.

Yes, all movies has a teaching, most teaches us something good and few are not, but i tried as much as I can to stay out from movies that are not teaching good things..

Moreover, I enjoyed movies with my phone, while I am laying on the bed, movies on a television do not seem so entertaining to me, I do not know why, maybe, if I start to give times in watching it in a television, I might as well like it.

In anyway, I enjoy it with my phone and I like using my free times to watch movies.

This is my entry in the @Indiaunited contest "What do you do in your free time" participate here. Thanks.

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency