My first money-making experience.

hello beautiful member of @indiaunited, hope you are all fine.

After graduating from secondary School, I was bored at home no place to go expect from my mom provision store no friends to talk to or go out with I was so bored and broke😂. asking someone for money sometimes make me feel bad and seeing my age group working and some of them are financially okay I do feel embarrassed.


Source


on a faithful day, I was at home as usual bored and broke when my neighbor ask me if I would love to work, without having an idea of how the work is i agreed immediately.he told me that a new fuel station will be opening, and he explained to me how the work system is I was excited because I won't be broke again😂. I wrote an application letter and finally I got the job I was so excited because I had the opportunity to meet different people . the payment was not good, but with the way I heard about the work, before end of the month you can get more than your salary I was happy after hearing all that. I went for training for 2 weeks. after that I started working fully as a pump attender.


Source

At first it was easy for me because of tips and I was not longer broke and I was able to get anything I want for myself and I was able to gather money to further my education. but as time goes on the work became stressful I was not having time for myself even though I really want to make money, I will be at work as early as 6am and I will stand throughout still my closing time 2pm imagine standing for eight hours attending to different customer with different characters, some will even just come to scam you and go away with your money and the money will be deducted from my salary according to the company, they don't accept shortage and u most give account of the liters of fuel you sold out, some customers will just come from no where to give me insult of my life without me doing anything to them and I will be wondering what wrong with these people. sometimes If i could not take the insult again I will start crying front of so many people. it was not easy at all.

I never believed that one day I will wakeup without having breakfast and something I forget to eat till when am done with work I will remember that I have not eaten. I thought the work was not stressful but after getting to know the work system it was not easy at all.



this is my participation in the #indiaunited weekly contest#11: Your frist money-making experience.


Thank you for your time on my blog💞🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency