A philanthropist, role model and a mentor.

Growing up as a young girl who just finished secondary school, I have always been unto myself, I rarely go out and hardly make friends due to my jovial and introverted nature.

But everything changed and turned around for good when my father gave me my first Android phone. The smartphone exposed me to a whole new world and I eventually found a video platform called "YouTube" Which became my best friend and I discovered a lot of creators who later brought joy to my boring life and one of the amazing person that brought laughter and Joy into my life was Nigerian skit maker Brain Jotter.


Brain Jotter Also Known as Chukwuebuka Emmanuel Amuzie is a Nigerian skit maker, philanthropist, and stand up comedian he hails from Imo state Nigeria. Over the years Brain Jotter has proven to be dedicated and committed to his craft, and he just keeps getting better in what he does.


The first thing that attracted me to him was his philanthropies nature, I fell in love with Brian Jotter some years ago when I came across a video of his where he raised millions of naira to support a handicapped lady to start up a business of her own, after seeing that video I decided to check his channel and I came across other of his videos where he acts funny skit and how he helped and raised other people and I decided to follow him and since then he became my mentor and one of the major reason I usually visit youtube. Funny enough I could spend hours watching his skit and short movies.


Another thing that increased my love for Brain Jotter was his act of kindness and gratitude in his recent show titled "Brain Jotter Out Of The Box" Towards the end of the show, he promised to give two individuals ₦1million each after the first person was chosen, he then remember a disabled woman who lost one of her hand and leg in an incident. The woman was the first person to attend the show, according to him the show was supposed to start 7 o'clock but she came as early as 4 pm and even tried to offer a helping hand to his team he was touched by her good behavior and called her out and handover ₦1 million to her and also begged his fans to support her, Nigerians came out in their mass and support the lady some gave her ₦1 million, ₦2 million and others even ₦3millon a man also came out from the crowd and promise to get a visa for her to travel abroad for proper medical attention. Before the show ended that day, the woman was having over ₦20 million and a free trip to travel abroad for proper medical attention.


Indeed Brain Jotter Changed the life of the woman for Good and since then, no day passes by without me praying for him. Brian Jotter is a really blessing to my life and Nigerian as a whole.


All photos are gotten from Brain Jotter social media handle: Facebook, Instagram and YouTube


Writing was inspired by @indiaunited community weekly prompt: favorite YouTuber.

Thank you for your time on my Blog🥰💞.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency