IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #15:- How I spend my free time?

My response to the @IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #15 - Contest question is "What do you do in your free time? "

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

Getting some free time is a luxury for me these days, but then it's been just couple of months that I have been in this tight schedule situation. Else, I do have my leisure time which I like to spend doing things that I enjoy the most.

If I have leisure time, I will like to watch a movie. I am a movie freak and I like to watch almost every single movie. I enjoy watching movie in a theatre on a big screen rather than sitting at home. My Saturday evenings are majorly reserved for a movie show. There are times even in my tight schedule I squeeze out some time to watch a movie, like while having my dinner but then doing it in leisure time has its own charm because then the full attention and focus is on the movie.

In my free time, the other thing that I would enjoy doing is to go to a beach or a park and spend time there taking a relaxed stroll. Being in nature is the ultimate joy that I get. I also enjoy reading so I would not mind spending some of my free time in reading. Listening to music and dancing along with it is again what I enjoy doing. There is not one thing that I can say that I would like to do in my free time, there are multiple things and it just depends on the mood of the day.

image.png
Source

It also depends on how much time I have at end, if I have a day then the perfect way for me to spend it would be by taking a day excursion, travelling somewhere or an overnight outing. I enjoy spending time with my friends so having a house party is also not a bad idea. Here it depends, because as much as I enjoy having friendsโ€™ home then the cleaning and clearing part becomes a task. So this is not on top of my list.

There are too many of my leisure activities and little time at hand. To be honest, while I do have a hectic schedule, over the weekend I make it a point to give myself some leisure time and enjoy my free moments.

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency