What I did or what I do in my free time now || from a mom's dairy

Hello and namste dear friends !

Welcome to my blog . I am so glad that you are here again. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying myself.

Picture made by canva


Today i would like to participate in the #iu contest week 15 organised by @indiaunited.
This week theme is : What do you in your free time ?

If you also want to participate here is the link ๐Ÿ˜€:

@indiaunited/indiaunited-weekly-contest-15-theme-what-do-you-in-your-free-time--and-winner-announcement-of-previous-contest



I am a homemaker and a mom of 2.5 year old kid. And now my schedule is not fixed at all... sometimes I get sufficient free time and sometimes not at all. And the free time I get has also become very different from before.

  • Earlier I liked solving Sudoku puzzles in my free time. And also playing mobile games like candy crush and all.

  • And I liked watching movies... especially action and comedy movies ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜œ.

  • I liked reading books.

  • Earlier cooking was not my routine so I liked to try something new recipe in my free time ....And now I don't like cooking in my free time ๐Ÿ˜œ

  • Travelling and chatting with friendsโ€ฆI liked all this too.



But now when life has reached the another level , the use of free time has changed....

  • Now I like to sleep the most in my free time.... hahaha....jokes apart....Now I really want to sit peacefully alone in my free time ...Sometimes spend time with nature and sometimes just spend some time with me alone.

This is very important because all your patience levels are checked throughout the day ๐Ÿ˜‚.

I read somewhere:

They call it free time, but for a mom , it's more valuable than gold.

And half of the time is spent in setting up the kids' cupboards and toys ๐Ÿ˜œ.

  • And after that now I like blogging a lot, so whenever I get a little long break, I like to write blogs. And when we get some time in between then i like waves (macro blogging ).
  • Apart from this, also love read books and sometimes watch short videos of 10-15 minutes.

  • And go on a short drive with my hubby in the evening.

  • Best part....sometimes I feel like forgetting everything...just keep playing with my baby....I keep seeing his innocent smile. which is the best therapy for me now.

  • Amidst all this I still can't find time for friends ....And to be honest, they all are also too so busy now.....sometimes I miss them badly....And I take out some time and make long phone calls with them โค๏ธ.

So, this is all about my free time.... ohh While writing this blog I feel how much I have changed, don't know why feel bit emotional.... Life has changed so much... anyway life is also like a car which is just moving forward....I just want to enjoy my journey....which is really beautiful โค๏ธ.
Now let's wrap today's post....hope you enjoy reading my post....keep smiling ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Source.

For life free time is also important for our growth and for metal relief ๐Ÿ˜„.



Thank you so much for your valuable time , support and love ๐Ÿค๐ŸŒธ

@mysteriousroad ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency