Drawing R95 Barney And Playing Rising Star Game

Image Source

I drew R95 Barney for rising star . It is rare people card in the market. It has 100 fans, 150 skill, 4 luck and 2 im.

Firstly, I drew the basic sketch for R95 Barney. Then, I painted his shirt and trouser. I painted the shirt with red brown colour. For his trouser, I painted with blue colour.

I continued to paint the shirt with a few grey colour on some parts. I also painted a few grey lines on his trouser. Then, I painted his shoes with black colour.

For his face, I painted his hair with yellow colour. I also drew his eyes, eyebrows, mustache, mouth and bread with dark yellow colour. To get the skin colour, I mixed yellow, white and pink colours together. After I got the skin colour I wanted, I painted with it on his face, neck and hand.

After that, I wrote R95 Barney, fans, skill, luck and im on paper. I painted the words of R95 Barney with black colour and its background with grey colour. For the backgrounds of fans, skill, luck and im, I painted them with orange, green, violet and pink colours. Finally, I successfully completed the drawing of R95 Barney.

Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game and I have been playing rising star game for 516 days.

Today, I bought a pack and opened it. I got two common people cards and one rare instrument card from the pack.

They are 155 Juniper, 151 Eliana and R427 TP80 Custom. 155 Juniper contains 10 fans and 5 skill. 151 Eliana contains 10 fans.
R427 TP80 Custom contains 50 luck.

I am doing Cool Yule mission. But I still didn't get limited edition seasonal card.

I completed 6904 total missions. My player ranking is 315.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency