THE REAL TALE OF MY FIRST SMART DEVICE

Hello everyone, its weekend again and i hope we are all enjoying our weekends.
Its an honor to be here again.

Today, i will be writing on my first smart phone and the handache i used to go through using it....

First of all my first smartphone was tecno pouvoir 7 and I was so excited when I got the phone before my first year in university, I was like oh my God!!! is this how a smartphone looks like I have been longing to have it knowing fully well that i usually see most adult using it. I was so excited, nothing bits by happiness then.

At That time of my life I realized that I have never even had a button phone before so that was my first phone in my life. so when when I got my phone I was still at home I started Facebooking and i was basically in all social media platforms. I did not encounter any kind of problem with the phone then, the phone was always working perfectly well, it was as smart as me, and it was very fast in anything.

In my life I never knew that after 2 or 3 years you have to change your phone, so I basically held my phone from 2019 2020 2021 2022 TO 2023.
Innocent me now, I was thinking that until your phone get missing or the phone spoiled then you are eligible to change it.

My phone started tormenting me.....my phone started hanging, and the most painful part was that i didn't even have enough space to put files, put heavy my apps were very few but then, the problems increased....... There was a Time my phone completely went blank, it stopped networking, it stopped accessing internet. ....... I was like God wetin b this one. how i go take explain to my father that something is actually wrong with my phone when i knew very well he will tell me to go for repairs instead of me getting a new one....

I can tell you that I saw shege with this phone, my friends laughed at me🤣😂..... As some points I had to go to my settings, that was when i discovered that my phone was actually outdated since..........it was beyond repairs.... I cried oh because I knew how expensive phone was ...... but today, I'm a owner of a functioning and hardworking phone...

This is the link for interested persons
@indiaunited/indiaunited-weekly-contest-13-theme-what-is-your-first-phone--and-winner-announcement-of-previous-contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency